Apply Now

2021, Term 1

Item Activity Date Time Rep.
1 Arrival of Boarders Sun, Jan 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM House Masters and House Mistresses
2 Classes Begin Mon, Jan 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
3 Headmasters Meeting with students Fri, Jan 22, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Headmaster
4 WASSCE Registeration Starts Wed, Jan 27, 2021 - Wed, Jan 17, 1900 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM WAEC Co-Ordinator
5 Seminar Fri, Feb 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Passion Bearers World Wide
6 Seminar Fri, Feb 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM UPSA (Financial Department)
7 Seminar Fri, Feb 19, 2021 - Fri, Jan 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM UG French Department
8 Seminar Fri, Feb 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 12:00 PM Passion Bearers World Wide
9 Entertainment Educational Movie Fri, Mar 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM Entertainment Committee
10 Arrival of Form One Students Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - Fri, Feb 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
11 Orientation for Form One students Fri, Mar 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM Headmaster/ Heads of Dept.
12 Seminar (Sexual Purity) Fri, Mar 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Passion Bearers World Wide
13 Easter Break Wed, Mar 31, 2021 - Tue, Apr 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
14 Revision Week (Form 2 and 3) Wed, Apr 7, 2021 - Fri, Apr 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
15 Seminar (Sexual Purity) Fri, Apr 9, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Passion Bearers World Wide
16 End of Term 1 Examination (Form 2 and 3) Mon, Apr 12, 2021 - Fri, Apr 16, 2021 03:20 PM All Teachers
17 Closing Ceremony (Form 2 and 3) Fri, Apr 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
18 Seminar (How to Learn) Fri, Apr 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Passion Bearers World Wide
19 Entertainment (Variety Show) Mon, Apr 19, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Entertainment Committee
20 Entertainment (Educational Movie) Fri, Apr 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM Entertainment Committee
21 Seminar (How to Learn) Fri, Apr 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM Passion Bearers World Wide
22 Revision Week (Farm 1) Mon, May 3, 2021 - Fri, May 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:20 PM Sports Masters
23 End of Term 1 Examination (Form 1) Mon, May 10, 2021 - Fri, May 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
24 Term 1 Closing Ceremony/ Vacation (Form 1) Fri, May 14, 2021 08:00 AM All Teachers
25 Term 2 Re-Opening/ Boaders Arrival (Form 1) Sun, May 30, 2021 08:00 AM All Teachers
26 Classes Begin (Form 1) Mon, May 31, 2021 08:00 AM All Teachers