Apply Now

S.H.S 2 & 3 SECOND TERM, 13 WEEKS ACADEMIC CALENDAR - 2022 (MAY - JULY)

Item Activity Date Time Rep.
1 Arrival of Boarders Sun, May 8, 2022 - Sun, May 8, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Housemasters and Housemistresses
2 Classes Begin Mon, May 9, 2022 - Wed, Jul 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
3 Headmaster's Meeting with Students Fri, May 13, 2022 - Fri, May 13, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Headmaster
4 Form Masters/Mistresses Meeting with Students Fri, May 20, 2022 - Fri, May 20, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Form Masters/ Form Mistresses
5 Model UN Competition Sat, May 21, 2022 - Sat, May 21, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Passion Bearers World Wide
6 Vetting of Prefects Wed, May 25, 2022 - Fri, May 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM Headmaster/ Heads of Departments
7 Prefectship Campaign/ Manifesto Reading Mon, May 30, 2022 - Tue, May 31, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Vetting Committee
8 Prefectship Elections Wed, Jun 1, 2022 - Wed, Jun 1, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Vetting Committee
9 Prefectship Handing Over Ceremony Fri, Jun 3, 2022 - Fri, Jun 3, 2022 10:40 AM - 01:30 PM Vetting Committee/ Headmaster
10 Form Three's WASSCE Mock Exam Begins Mon, Jun 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM Supervisors and Invigilators
11 Leadership Training for Newly Elected Prefects Thu, Jun 9, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM Mr Bernard Adjei Aryee
12 Entertainment - Form Three's Day Fri, Jun 10, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM Entertainment Committee
13 Entertainment - Educational Movie Fri, Jun 17, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM Entertainment Committee
14 Midterm Exam Begins (SHS 2) Wed, Jun 22, 2022 - Thu, Jun 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
15 Form Three's WASSCE Mock Exam Ends Fri, Jun 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:20 PM All Teachers
16 Midterm Sports (Inter Houses Athletics) Tue, Jun 28, 2022 - Wed, Jun 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:20 PM Sports Masters